Newcomer's Questions [Plasma / Electric Universe]

Many Internet forums have carried discussion of the Electric Universe hypothesis. Much of that discussion has added more confusion than clarity, due to common misunderstandings of the electrical principles. Here we invite participants to discuss their experiences and to summarize questions that have yet to be answered.

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

edcrater

Newcomer's Questions [Plasma / Electric Universe]

Unread post by edcrater » Wed Sep 03, 2008 2:34 am

I am a new member, edcrater, and I have never used a forum before, and I don't know how to post. The FAQ says 'click the relevant button'. So far, in my ignorance, I have been unable to locate ANY button, let alone a relevant one! I have been studying Plasma /Electric universe for some time and have trouble getting answers to my many questions. I have typed my 'current' questions below. If anyone can answer or give pointers/links, I would be very grateful.
Thanks.
1. What is the source of the intergalactic birkeland currents? [ie what is the source of energy of the universe?]
2. Does the P/E U acknowledge or deny the existence of the core of the sun/stars and fusion processes therein?
3. Where does P/E U say that fusion of elements occurs?
4. How does P/E U explain the sun's corona's temperature?
5. Does P/E U hold that fusion occurs by temperature alone or by some other process or by more than one process?
6. What temperature does it take to fuse the most difficult elements, and which are they?
7. What does the P/E U have to say about the plasma theory of Dr Laszlo Kortvelyessy, e.g. that high-energy plasma is "non-thermal"?
8. What does Anthony Perratt's lab have to say about the plasma theory of Dr Laszlo Kortvelyessy, e.g. that high-energy plasma is "non-thermal"?
9. How come Anthony Perratt's lab is a government institution embracing the P/E U, when other government institutions, eg NASA, are vehemently bigbang?

davesmith_au
Site Admin