criticizing thunderbolts and cosmology

Beyond the boundaries of established science an avalanche of exotic ideas compete for our attention. Experts tell us that these ideas should not be permitted to take up the time of working scientists, and for the most part they are surely correct. But what about the gems in the rubble pile? By what ground-rules might we bring extraordinary new possibilities to light?

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

fencewalker

criticizing thunderbolts and cosmology

Unread post by fencewalker » Thu May 30, 2019 12:23 pm

20190525 excerpt

Thunderbolts doesn't understand either. They talk way too much just like their fake-science opponents, stop playing their game.
Pay attention. All the cosmology documentaries say these 3 things:
The farther the distance, the further back in time we see.
The farther the distance, the faster the velocity away from the observer.
The galaxies are moving faster over time, accelerating.

As an engineer, i ask them to please graph their data over time instead of distance and try again.
This will eliminate the need for dark energy and show that all matter did not start in the same point at any time, eliminating the big bang theory.

This is a simple word problem that they got wrong.

I challenge the thunderbolts project to do the math and physics that correlate to the 3 statements cosmology likes to repeat and get back to me.

Also, i would like to see more effective videos and speeches from u guys. The superfluous verbiage needs to stop. It's just as bad as hearing 'the most famous equation in the world' after every time they state it. This is propaganda/mind control/unscientific and is outside the boundaries of intelligent conversation.

I need to email this, post it on my science rant page, and check their forums...

fencewalker

Re: criticizing thunderbolts and cosmology

Unread post by fencewalker » Thu May 30, 2019 2:00 pm