Feb 15 Meteorite(s) hit Russia - Analysis

Historic planetary instability and catastrophe. Evidence for electrical scarring on planets and moons. Electrical events in today's solar system. Electric Earth.

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

justcurious

Feb 15 Meteorite(s) hit Russia - Analysis

Unread post by justcurious » Sat Feb 16, 2013 1:29 pm

Hi,

Since no one has posted anything regarding the recent meteor "shower" (captured by numerous videos) in Russia, I have decided to start a thread.
I have been analyzing various videos and reading explanations about this event, and I am ending up with a lot more questions than answers (disclaimer: I'm a newbie to the EU model, with basic undergrad EE knowledge).

Observations: