What the heck is the "Electric Model of the Universe?"

Plasma and electricity in space. Failure of gravity-only cosmology. Exposing the myths of dark matter, dark energy, black holes, neutron stars, and other mathematical constructs. The electric model of stars. Predictions and confirmations of the electric comet.

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

Maui Sunset

What the heck is the "Electric Model of the Universe?"

Unread post by Maui Sunset » Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:17 am

Hi, I'm new here, and I have some basic questions that would help me understand what the heck the "Electric Model of the Universe" is.

and I thank you ahead of time for helping this retired aerospace engineer understand what's going on.
and I would appreciate folks think of me as an average US citizen with an average high school education

As an engineer, I know a "good solution" to a problem based solely on how simple or complex it is - the more complex, the more I know that the "ideal solution" has NOT been met and thus more work needs to be done.

I know that the current "Gravitational Model of the Universe" makes no sense at all - it's based on God or magic and seems to be grotesquely complex - nature just isn't that complex when you finally understand what's really going on.

So my first question, to anyone who might reply, is this:
"1. - In as few words as possible, please describe what the Electric Model of the Universe is." This one I'd like to be geared as if I were a 5th grader.

Thanks in advance and please be gentle with me.....

Maui Sunset

comingfrom

Re: What the heck is the "Electric Model of the Universe?"

Unread post by comingfrom » Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:48 pm

Hi Maui,

it isn't a heck of thing, actually.
It is a glorious theory, once you wrap your mind around it.

Here is the place to start.

It shall be an exciting discovery for you.
~Paul

Maui Sunset

Unread post by Maui Sunset » Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:56 pm

Thanks Paul I'll look at your reference.