Is Everything Electric?

Plasma and electricity in space. Failure of gravity-only cosmology. Exposing the myths of dark matter, dark energy, black holes, neutron stars, and other mathematical constructs. The electric model of stars. Predictions and confirmations of the electric comet.

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

infinity engine

Is Everything Electric?

Unread post by infinity engine » Sat Mar 21, 2015 8:04 am

Greetings, I am an artist, I make stuff and think a lot. I have zero scientific training or background. I am quite intelligent, have an excellent memory and can run models in my head. I am almost completely self taught, being ostracized from school for religious reasons, learning from books and constant experiment. Magnets were my first "toy". When older, electricity became my toy. Now I play with fire, which is a plasma, right? Every thing and process seems to be bound to electricity. I can find no thing which can be explained without electric action or force. That is why I am here, to ask questions I can't find answers to anywhere else.

I believe the energy in this group best reflects the reality of existence. Mainstream everything cultivates an energy of empty superiority and I am not finding answers there, or they are intuitively wrong. Everyone I know has plenty of higher education, including my wife, and still they think I am far wiser than they are. Flattering but frustrating.

Is everything electric? Is there one process or material that is not "electric" at some level?

Metryq

Re: Is Everything Electric?

Unread post by Metryq » Sat Mar 21, 2015 1:07 pm

Charge is the most fundamental aspect of all matter. So, yes everything is electric. You've probably seen the beginners guide on the front page of this site.

Other excellent resources include:
And there are lots of other papers, articles and books listed in these forums.

seasmith

Unread post by seasmith » Sat Mar 21, 2015 6:46 pm

~
Welcome to the forum Infinity Engine.

Short answer is ~yes.