harnessing all this energy

Beyond the boundaries of established science an avalanche of exotic ideas compete for our attention. Experts tell us that these ideas should not be permitted to take up the time of working scientists, and for the most part they are surely correct. But what about the gems in the rubble pile? By what ground-rules might we bring extraordinary new possibilities to light?

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

electrician2001

harnessing all this energy

Unread post by electrician2001 » Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:39 am

It would seem to me that if there is all this electrical enery moving through the Universe there should be some way to harness it for use here and for space travel. Sounds like almost limitless power if it can be tapped. I'm just a poor electrician not a rocket scientist. So, any ideas out there? :?:

junglelord

Re: harnessing all this energy

Unread post by junglelord » Wed Jul 09, 2008 7:32 am

NASA Tether Incident and the Tether Company are one thought. :D
Thats a real simple electrical system.
If you want to go plasma, I think the plasma torch of H2O is an important way forward with energy. Specific electrolosis of water via high frequency pulse has shown effecient hydrogen processes. The geometric spiral cone plasma drive unit from NASA is another good idea. We are surrounded and living in a sea of energy. Sooner or later the cat will be out of the bag.
:twisted:

Structure and function cannot be seperated. Now that I understand the geometric structure of the quantum world via APM I can see how resonance is a structural as well as a frequency domain. Proper investigation into high frequency pulse magnetic fields and longitudinal current will open up a pandora's box.

I want to thank Dave Thomson for showing me the light.
:ugeek:
If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9, then you would have a key to the universe.
— Nikola Tesla
Casting Out the Nines from PHI into Indigs reveals the Cosmic Harmonic Code.
— Junglelord.